homeabout usservicesclientsrateswhat's newcontact us

"Professional, dependable, astute, and enthusiastic." – Pamela Murray, former managing editor, Random House Canada


To see our most recent work, click BOOKS. We're proud to work with the following clients:

TRADE PUBLISHING

• Annick Press www.annickpress.com
  View some of the Annick award-winning books we've been associated with.

• Barlow Books www.barlowbooks.com

• Brindle & Glass Publishing www.brindleandglass.com
  View some of the B&G award-winning books we've been associated with.

• Canadian Scholars' Press Inc. www.cspi.org

• Coach House Books www.chbooks.com

• D&M Publishers (Douglas & McIntyre, Greystone Books) www.dmpibooks.com
  View some of the D&M award-winning books we've been associated with.

• Doubleday Canada www.randomhouse.ca/about/doubleday.html

• ECW Press www.ecwpress.com

• Fitzhenry & Whiteside www.fitzhenry.ca

• Freehand Books www.freehand-books.com

• Goose Lane Editions www.gooselane.com
  View some of the Goose Lane Editions award-winning books we've been associated with.

• HarperCollins Canada www.harpercanada.com

• Heritage House www.heritagehouse.ca

• House of Anansi Press www.anansi.ca
   View some of the Anansi award-winning books we've been associated with.

• James Lorimer & Co. www.lorimer.ca

• Key Porter Books

• Knopf Canada www.randomhouse.ca/about/knopf.html
   View some of the Knopf Canada award-winning books we've been associated with.

• McClelland & Stewart Ltd. www.mcclelland.com
   View some of the M&S award-winning books we've been associated with.

• Penguin Canada (Allen Lane Canada, Hamish Hamilton Canada, Puffin Canada, Viking Canada)
   www.penguin.ca
   View some of the Penguin Canada award-winning books we've been associated with.

• Random House Canada www.randomhouse.ca
   View some of the Random House Canada award-winning books we've been associated with.

• Simon & Schuster Canada www.simonandschuster.ca

• Thomas Allen Publishers www.thomas-allen.com

• Tundra Books www.tundrabooks.com
   View some of the Tundra award-winning books we've been associated with.

• Wiley http://ca.wiley.com


EDUCATIONAL PUBLISHING

• Brush Education www.brusheducation.ca

• Centre for Addiction and Mental Health www.camh.net

• City of Hamilton Public Health & Social Services www.hamilton.ca

• Nelson Education www.nelson.com

• OmniScience Press https://twitter.com/OmniSciPress

• Ontario Physical and Health Education Association (OPHEA) www.ophea.net

• Oxford University Press Canada www.oup.com/ca

• Pearson Canada www.pearsoncanada.ca

• TVO's Independent Learning Centre www.ilc.org

• UTP Higher Education www.utphighereducation.com


CULTURAL

• Coady International Institute, St. FX www.coady.stfx.ca

• Dominion Institute www.dominion.ca

• Historica www.histori.ca

• Institute for Canadian Citizenship www.icc-icc.ca

• MASS LBP www.masslbp.com


CORPORATE/ADVERTISING

• Delphis Communications

• DGA Fulfillment Services www.dgafsi.com

• Hudson's Bay Company www.hbc.com

• Mamone & Partners

• Visa Canada www.visa.ca

• Viva Dolan Communications


MAGAZINES

• BELLE Magazine (Hbc)

• Brick, A Literary Journal www.brickmag.com

• Canadian Journal of Administrative Science www.cjas.mcmaster.ca

• FASHION Magazine www.fashionmagazine.com

• Woman's Globe Magazine


INDIVIDUALS

• Ruth Barrett, Base Spirits (Spirited Words Book Co.), http://ruth-barrett-spiritedwords.blogspot.ca

• Frederick Jon Burbach, Ontario College of Art & Design (OCAD), Toronto, Ontario, author and
   publisher of Logos, Symbols, Wordmarks (Design 3 Books)

• Marsha Chesley, casting director and author of You Got the Part! www.jgshillingford.com

• Keren Dali, Faculty of Information Studies, University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario

• Lotfi El-Ghandouri, Will You Dare? How to Have the Audacity to Journey into Uncertainty (Bubok)
   http://lotfielghandouri.com/books

• Dorothee Feils, School of Business, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta

• Maribel Guerrero and David Urbano, Autonomous University of Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

• Sylvia Hsu, Schulich School of Business, York University, Toronto, Ontario

• Txomin Iturralde Jainaga, Dpto. Economía Financiera II, Facultad de CC. Económicas y
   Empresariales, Bilbao, Spain

• Joyce M. Johnson, Henrietha (AuthorHouse)

• Huang Lei, Economics and Management School of Wuhan University, Wuhan, Hubei Province,
   P.R. China

• Shuangyan Li, School of Economics and Finance, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Shaanxi, P.R. China

• Dr. Wang Ling, Guangdong General Hospital, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, P.R. China

• Xuefeng Liu, College of Business at Illinois, University of Illinois

• Nancy Mackenzie, Nerve Line www.ekstasiseditions.com

• Ann Moore, Girl Reinvented (Amazon) http://annmoorewriter.com

• Marian Scott, “Splits,” published in the Canadian Voices anthology

• Dr. Che-Jen Su, Dept. of Restaurant, Hotel and Institutional Management, Fu Jen Catholic University,
   Taipei County, Taiwan

• Wulin Suo, School of Business, Queen's University, Kingston, Ontario

• Dr. Tom Tavares, author of The Mind Field: What's Missing in Running Our Organizations,
   Carswell

• Tom Taylor, Brock's Agent (Hancock & Dean), Brock's Railroad (Hancock & Dean), Brock's Traitor
   (Hancock & Dean), and Brock's Assassin (Gift Force) http://tomtaylor.ca

• Arjen A. Verhoeff, Open University of the Netherlands

• Shiyi Wang, Yale School of Public Health, Yale University, New Haven, Connecticut

• Jason Wei, Rotman School of Business, University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario

• Alison Jing Xu, Department of Management, University of Toronto Scarborough

• Ying Zheng, Dept. of Chemical Engineering, University of New Brunswick, Fredericton, New Brunswick


back to top