homeabout usservicesclientswhat's newcontact us

"Professional, dependable, astute, and enthusiastic." – Pamela Murray, former managing editor, Random House Canada


To see our most recent work, click BOOKS. We're proud to work with the following clients:

TRADE PUBLISHING

• Annick Press www.annickpress.com
  View some of the Annick award-winning books we've been associated with.

• Barlow Books www.barlowbooks.com
  View some of the Barlow Books award-winning books we've been associated with.

• Brindle & Glass Publishing www.brindleandglass.com
  View some of the B&G award-winning books we've been associated with.

• Coach House Books www.chbooks.com

• D&M Publishers (Douglas & McIntyre, Greystone Books) https://greystonebooks.com
  View some of the D&M award-winning books we've been associated with.

• Doubleday Canada https://www.penguinrandomhouse.ca/imprints/4H/doubleday-canada
  View some of the Doubleday award-winning books we've been associated with.

• ECW Press www.ecwpress.com

• Exile Editions www.exileeditions.com

• Fitzhenry & Whiteside www.fitzhenry.ca

• Freehand Books www.freehand-books.com

• Goose Lane Editions www.gooselane.com
  View some of the Goose Lane Editions award-winning books we've been associated with.

• HarperCollins Canada www.harpercanada.com
  View some of the HarperCollins Canada award-winning books we've been associated with.

• Heritage House www.heritagehouse.ca

• House of Anansi Press www.anansi.ca
   View some of the Anansi award-winning books we've been associated with.

• James Lorimer & Co. www.lorimer.ca

• Key Porter Books

• Knopf Canada https://www.penguinrandomhouse.ca/imprints/RK/knopf-canada
   View some of the Knopf Canada award-winning books we've been associated with.

• Lobster Press

• McClelland & Stewart Ltd. www.mcclelland.com
   View some of the M&S award-winning books we've been associated with.

• Page Two Strategies www.pagetwostrategies.com

• Penguin Random House Canada www.penguinrandomhouse.ca
   View some of the PRHC award-winning books we've been associated with.

• Random House Canada www.randomhouse.ca
   View some of the Random House Canada award-winning books we've been associated with.

• Simon & Schuster Canada www.simonandschuster.ca

• Thomas Allen & Son www.thomasallen.ca

• Tightrope Books www.tightropebooks.com

• TouchWood Editions www.touchwoodeditions.com
   View some of the TouchWood Editions award-winning books we've been associated with.

• Tundra Books www.tundrabooks.com
   View some of the Tundra award-winning books we've been associated with.

• Wiley http://ca.wiley.com


EDUCATIONAL PUBLISHING

• Brush Education www.brusheducation.ca

• Canadian Scholars' Press Inc. www.cspi.org

• Captus Press www.captus.com

• Centre for Addiction and Mental Health www.camh.ca

• City of Hamilton Public Health & Social Services www.hamilton.ca

• Gray Academy of Jewish Education www.grayacademy.ca

• JUMP Math https://jumpmath.org

• Nelson Education www.nelson.com

• OmniScience Press https://twitter.com/OmniSciPress

• Ontario Physical and Health Education Association (OPHEA) www.ophea.net

• Oxford University Press Canada www.oup.com/ca

• Pearson Canada www.pearsoncanada.ca

• STEP Canada www.step.ca

• TVO's Independent Learning Centre www.ilc.org

• UTP Higher Education https://utorontopress.com


CULTURAL

• Art Canada Institute www.aci-iac.ca

• Coady International Institute, St. FX www.coady.stfx.ca

• Historica-Dominion Institute www.historicacanada.ca

• Institute for Canadian Citizenship www.icc-icc.ca

• MASS LBP www.masslbp.com

• The World Remembers www.theworldremembers.org


CORPORATE/ADVERTISING

• Delphis Communications

• DGA Fulfillment Services www.dgafsi.com

• Hudson's Bay Company www.hbc.com

• Mamone & Partners

• Saks Fifth Avenue www.saksfifthavenue.com

• Visa Canada www.visa.ca

• Viva Dolan Communications


MAGAZINES

• BELLE Magazine (HBC)

• Brick, A Literary Journal www.brickmag.com

• Canadian Journal of Administrative Science https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/19364490

• FASHION Magazine www.fashionmagazine.com

• The Walrus https://thewalrus.ca

• Woman's Globe Magazine


ACADEMICS

• Cristina Aragon, Deusto Business School, University of Deusto, Basque, Spain

• Patricia Canto, Orkestra-Basque Institute of Competitiveness, University of Deusto, Basque, Spain

• Yee-Ching Lilian Chan, Accounting and Financial Management Services, McMaster University

• Keren Dali, School of Library and Information Studies, University of Alberta

• Dorothee Feils, School of Business, University of Alberta

• Maribel Guerrero and David Urbano, Autonomous University of Barcelona

• Sylvia Hsu, Schulich School of Business, York University

• Txomin Iturralde Jainaga, Dpto. Economía Financiera II, Facultad de CC. Económicas y Empresariales, Bilbao, Spain

• Miren Larrea, Orkestra-Basque Institute of Competitiveness, University of Deusto, Basque, Spain

• Huang Lei, Economics and Management School of Wuhan University, Hubei Province, P.R. China

• Shuangyan Li, School of Economics and Finance, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Shaanxi, P.R. China

• Junyun Liao, Dept. of Marketing, Jinan University, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, P.R. China

• Dr. Wang Ling, Guangdong General Hospital, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, P.R. China

• Xuefeng Liu, Sellinger School of Business, Loyola University Maryland

• Raghubar D. Sharma, Elements of Statistics: A Hands-on Primer

• Tianqin (Kelly) Shi, San José State University, San José, California

• Dr. Che-Jen Su, Dept. of Restaurant, Hotel and Institutional Management, Fu Jen Catholic University, Taipei County, Taiwan

• Wulin Suo, School of Business, Queen’s University

• Arjen A. Verhoeff, Open University of the Netherlands

• Rinaldo Walcott, Women & Gender Studies Institute, University of Toronto

• Shi-Yi Wang, Yale School of Public Health, New Haven, Connecticut

• Jason Wei, Rotman School of Business, University of Toronto

• Zuhui Xiao, Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota

• Alison Jing Xu, Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota

• Ying Zheng, Dept. of Chemical Engineering, University of New Brunswick, Fredericton, New Brunswick

• Huawei Zhu, Economics and Management School of Wuhan University, Hubei Province, P.R. China


INDEPENDENTS

• Diana S. Adams, To the River, https://dianasadams.wordpress.com

• Ruth Barrett, Base Spirits (Spirited Words Book Co.), http://ruth-barrett-spiritedwords.blogspot.ca

• Frederick Jon Burbach, Ontario College of Art & Design (OCAD), Toronto, Ontario, author and publisher of Logos, Symbols, Wordmarks (Design 3 Books) and Form Follows Strategy: Strategic, Structured, and Sustainable Brand Development for Organizations

• Marsha Chesley, casting director and author of You Got the Part! www.jgshillingford.com

• Joy Dorsey Wellness, www.joydorsey.com

• Lotfi El-Ghandouri, Will You Dare? How to Have the Audacity to Journey into Uncertainty (Bubok), http://lotfielghandouri.com/books

• Kagan Goh, gohkagan.wixsite/mysite

• Joyce M. Johnson, Henrietha (AuthorHouse)

• Dany Lyne, Riding the Wave: Tales of Transformation, danylyne.com

• Nancy Mackenzie, Nerve Line, www.ekstasiseditions.com

• Ann Moore, Girl Reinvented (Amazon), http://annmoorewriter.com

• Virginia Pye, Abigail Eats Bugs

• Marian Scott, “Splits,” published in the Canadian Voices: An Anthology of Prose and Poetry by Emerging Canadian Writers (Bookland Press Inc.)

• Susan Swan, http://susanswanonline.com/wpress/

• Dr. Tom Tavares, author of The Mind Field: What's Missing in Running Our Organizations (Carswell)

• Tom Taylor, Brock's Agent (Hancock & Dean), Brock's Railroad (Hancock & Dean), Brock's Traitor (Hancock & Dean), and Brock's Assassin (Gift Force), http://tomtaylor.ca




back to top